Christian Easter E-Card

Since from Thursday I won’t be around for a couple of weeks I thought I would post these early (I know it’s not liturgically appropriate but that can’t be helped) I have made a few Easter cards for you to send to your loved ones, this being the first. I’ll post another on Wednesday and a further one on Thursday, my final blogging day until my return from my holiday (vacation) two weeks later.

he-is-risen.jpg
© copyright of Debbie Scalise
Click the above image to send it as an e-card
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christian Easter E-Card

  1. Adrienne says:

    MY emails keep getting bounced back – I’m not ignoring you, really! Let’s pick this up when you return as I’m sure you have too much to do right now:) Have a fine time.

  2. Cathy Keller says:

    Glad you will be on holiday…one deserves them as often as possible. Hope it is a joyful time for you!! God Bless!!!

  3. Mimi says:

    I’ve said it to a couple of my Catholic friends, even though we are several weeks out Liturgically.

Leave a Reply

