The things they say!


The things kids say!

Today, I’m driving the car on a return journey from the petrol station before the strike hits. Fuel protesters tell us not to panic buy, but what do they think we’re going to do…wait until the blockades are up ? (I already had to drive past one petrol station barring admittance and go and find one that had a petrol supply).

Anyhow, I managed to fill up my tank, thus ensuring that I can get my children to school and get around without too much inconvenience, then we had something to eat at KFC and on the way home we drive past a billboard that has a picture of so called ‘style guru’s’, Trinny and Suzannah’.

Wonderboy  pipes up from the back seat….

“Yeah, they think they’re so cool, bet they’ve had that lifeosuction!”

He’s a stunner!

I can just see tomorrows billboards (or are they bull-boards?)

Life-o-suction. Sucks the life right outta ya! ‘

God Bless.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The things they say!

  1. Suzanne says:

    Oh, this is soooo funny! Your son is cute as a button! I love it! Thanks for the giggles this evening. 🙂

  2. Suzanne says:

    ukok..I wanted to come back and say that I viewed some of your son’s artwork. I have one thing to say…WOW! 🙂

    How’s your daughter?

  3. ukok says:

    Suzanne, you darling! Thankyou so much 🙂

    Joseph is a wierd one, but he’s incredibly cute, I can’t tell him off without laughing usually!

    Amy is fine, she really enjoyed her holiday and they are both back at school now.

    Thankyou very much for your kind comments 🙂

    God bless.

  4. Suzanne says:

    Hey, UKOK…when something is the truth…well, its the truth! 🙂
    Glad your daughter is back home with ya! God bless you too, hon.

  5. ukok says:

    Yep, truth is truth and that’s a fact. Trinny and Suzannah have had Life-O-Suction!

    God bless.

Leave a Reply

