Hoover Fridge Freezers Rock!

Thanks so much for your well wishes and prayers with regard to the assualt on my son two days ago. As I have written in the comments box, the boy who attacked Wonderboy has been suspended until next week but will soon return to school. We have been assured that if there is a further incident involving this boy, that he will be excluded permanently from the school. They have also said that they would fully support our taking legal action against the boy. We don’t want to go down that path and will give the boy the benefit of the doubt. If he doesn’t change his antisocial and aggressive tendencies then I pray that the school will stand by their word and expel him.

In other news, my new fridge freezer arrived today (and early enough for me to go to RCIA tonight). I took pictures because it will never look this shiny and clean ever again…

Exterior….

….these are the kind of things that make me happy. If that makes me a saddo, so be it ;-0

Oh yeah, and while on the subject (indirectly) of food, here’s a link for all you busy Mummy’s out there….this just might take the pressure off you in the cooking department. I personally wouldn’t subscribe for it but I’m sure it will be a valuable resource for many women, and hey, there’s free recipes on the page I have linked to. There’s a video you might like to watch about family meal times too. Do you sit together and eat with your family at meal times?

….and interior……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hoover Fridge Freezers Rock!

  1. onionboy says:

    Chill out, girl.

  2. Mimi says:

    Hugs to you and your son. Parenting is hard work.

    Enjoy the new fridge. I like the way it looks.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I like your fridge! Want to trade?
    I think the money involved in shipping the two across the ocean kinda messes that up even if you wanted to! LOL!
    Enjoy! 🙂 Suzanne

  4. Anonymous says:

    Glad you’re enjoying your fridge

    Maria
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

  5. Barb, sfo says:

    That fridge is FABOO!
    I’m glad to hear that your son’s school seems to be taking action on the bullying. With prayers that the bully mends his ways–who knows, they may even become friends. It’s been known to happen.

Leave a Reply

