Deck the Lounge with Boughs of Holly. sort of.

I know that most of you can’t wait for the sinning santa image to drop off the bottom of the page, but how about this one, this santyclause has NO face! We pulled the ornament out of our big box of Christmas decorations only to discover that his beard growth has grown profusely since last Christmas 😉

Like him better? Now I’m all for a bit of face forest, but even I draw the line at this!

Last night, having been nagged into putting up the tree,I caved in….Wonderboy found a new novel use for a card holder….

….and Primadonna and I did a bit of posing….finally the star was put on the tree…I asked the children if they would like to leave it off and put it atop the tree on Christmas Eve but I was met with too many protestations! Oh Well! The slippery slope of being a sucker.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Deck the Lounge with Boughs of Holly. sort of.

  1. Angela Messenger says:

    Sweet photos! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Looks like you all had fun 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    This was funny and cute! I am trying to figure out your Santa problem…it is too early in the morning here! LOL!
    The kids look great!
    God bless you all! Suz

  4. Suzanne says:

    This was funny and cute! I am trying to figure out your Santa problem…it is too early in the morning here! LOL!
    The kids look great!
    God bless you all! Suz

  5. Suzanne says:

    This was funny and cute! I am trying to figure out your Santa problem…it is too early in the morning here! LOL!
    The kids look great!
    God bless you all! Suz

  6. Mimi says:

    Beautiful photos!

  7. Just Me says:

    I got your card today!!! How wonderful…my first Christmas card and it was from England.

    Thanks.

  8. Lorna says:

    our Christmas tree is up too -and such fun! Come check the pics

  9. Jennifer says:

    Just me is me…oops sorry.

Leave a Reply

