Scripture – Picture 12

scripture-picture-from-the-depths-i-call-to-you-o-lord.jpg

Padarn Lake 2006

– click image to enlarge –

All inspiration images thus far uploaded can be viewed by clicking the Scripture-Picture Tab at the top of the page.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Scripture – Picture 12

  1. Jackie says:

    Lovely picture & meditation..i’ll check my blogs i’m not sure i’ve added you..apologies if not!

    God bless

  2. Lorna says:

    Reminds me of Ex – you know where God’s presence was in the cloud during the day (and in the fire at night)

  3. barbszy says:

    VERY nice!

    I wanted to thank you about the heads-up on Sitemeter. I have switched over to Stat Counter instead.

  4. Suzanne says:

    This morning, I was sitting in my little prayer meditation space and the next thing I knew, the sky was looking just like this…just no beautiful mountains in the background to go along with it, however. The darkest clouds went over rather quickly to the other side of the house.

  5. ukok says:

    Jackie, no need to apologise. LOL!

    Bless your heart 🙂

    Lorna,

    The brooding clouds certainly remind me of one ex in particular too 😉 (I know what you mean really!)

    Barb,

    you’re very welcome!

    Suzanne,

    I hope to snap many more pictures of Wales on my next holiday there. Sorry for saying this, but I’m glad that the gloomy weather isn’t only here in England…. Your dark clouds certainly seem to pass far quicker than over here though!

  6. Mimi says:

    I agree with the Exodus correlation! This is one of my favorite Psalm verses, thank you.

  7. Suzanne says:

    UKOK I think it was just a faster moving storm…not always that way. Its actually been semi that way today and is supposed to rain tonight and tomorrow some.
    We need it here in our area. Thanks for these pictures of Wales.

  8. Absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

