Scripture – Picture / Encouragement 34

psycho-flower.jpg

Gentle reminder – all scripture-pictures can be sent as E-Cards. Click here for more details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Scripture – Picture / Encouragement 34

  1. Valerie says:

    I’ve given you the “Nice Matters Award” – please check out my blog for details!

    I hope you have a great week!

  2. ukok says:

    Thanks Valerie, you are so sweet and kind, I will put my post up/award up tomorrow on the blog

    (((hugs)))

  3. Alexa says:

    Hey Deb. I’ve sent you a few emails since around the beginning of June through August that I’m wondering if they’ve gotten lost somehow – never heard from you about them. Maybe you just didn’t answer, I don’t know. I’m wondering though if my emails to you are going through. I’ve gotten the ones from you and everyone else gets mine – but not sure what to think.

    God bless,
    Alexa

  4. ukok says:

    Alexa, yes, I’ve been emailing you, but haven’t had any back. Glad you’re back on the scene!

  5. Alexa says:

    Well now. That explains the eerie silence! I have gotten your emails thanking me for the address book – and I wrote back after that – AND I wrote to thank YOU for the beautiful stationary you mailed me! Geesh! Double check your email options – maybe you accidentally blocked my emails? I’ve double checked my dasher address for you and it’s correct I think….

    Well. Be assurred I haven’t ignored you on purpose! I even sent you one of your own cards once! LOL

Leave a Reply

