E- Card Requests

Esther recently made a request in the combox for more ‘birthday card images’ to be put on Credo Christian E-Cards and asked if it was okay to ask – well of course it is, I said!!! It is just fine and dandy to place your E-Card design requests in the com box or to email me with them.

I’m not sure if you ask for something outlandish, that I’ll be able to come up with the goods, but I will try as far as I am able to give you the sort of E-Cards that you might want to send, though it goes without saying, I must restate – for the benefit of first time visitors to Ukok’s Place – the theme of the e-cards generally falls into the following categories of Scripture/Inspiration/Uplifting/Prayerful/Encouragement.

For the most part, the only way I can tell what’s popular is when I look at the numbers of cards that are being sent, or when one of you kindly leaves a comment here or sends an email to say that you like this or that.

I am so appreciative of your responses and I do implore you to continue to proffer them, not for prideful reasons but so that I can continue to make/create e-cards that you would like to send to your friends and family members. And anyway, this brain doesn’t always work so good at times, so I could use your ideas and promptings if I’m truthful!

So in short, if you want an e-card making that says…’Come to tea’ or something like that (and funny enough I’m working on one just like that) then ask me and I’ll make one, if I can.

Also, if you have favourite Scripture verses or inspirational quotes, that you would like to see on an e-card, let me know about ’em, okay? Thanks! I haven’t been able to spend much time on the e-cards lately, but I hope to do so soon enough and your ideas will come in really handy, I’m sure.

Now, just for Esther….well, maybe not just for Esther….more vintage birthday e-cards….

vicorian-birthday-card.jpg

happy-birthday.jpg

vintage-birthday-2.jpg

More to come!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to E- Card Requests

  1. Esther says:

    Deb!! You dear lady!! These are beautiful! Thank you very much…and keep them coming 😉 Just kidding. I love your cards.

  2. Scott says:

    what if I sent you a jpg photo? could ya make an e-card from that?? I took some nice pics while on retreat last weekend… might make for a neat little e-card of sorts…

  3. Joe says:

    Good morning! I clicked on the last card above and it sent me to another page with lots of cards, but not that one. ? where do I go to get it?

  4. Mimi says:

    Ooooh, I like that!

  5. John Bowden says:

    I second Mimi’s comment! These are so nice I’ve sent one to my bride even though her birthday is days away yet!
    Thank you!

  6. ukok says:

    Esther,

    I’ll keep ’em coming for sure, as long as you all enoy using them 🙂

    Scott,

    Thank you so much for your kind offer. I have a copyright on all the photo’s on the e-card site though and only use my own, but I’d REALLY like to see your photo’s, maybe you can blog them?

    Joe,

    Sorry! I didn’t have time to upload them to the E-Card site at the time, but I have now rectified that problem 🙂

    Mimi,

    thank you!

    John,

    Bless you! Please do wish your wife a very Happy Birthday from me, won’t you?

Leave a Reply

