Make-up Mouse

make-up-mouse.jpg

 

A friend emailed me this image and I thought it was hilarious! Though I’m not altogether sure if I wouldn’t prefer a mouse with a secret compartment for chocolate covered cherries ….

What would you hide in your mouse?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Make-up Mouse

  1. Lorna says:

    fun 🙂

    good in the office if you work for a boss like Miranda in Devil wears Prada!

  2. Mimi says:

    I’m with you, candy over makeup, definitely!

  3. barbszy says:

    I’ll take the mouse YOU’RE designing, with that chocolate-cherry compartment. Definitely.

  4. ukok says:

    Yay for chocolate! And for chocolate covered cherries in particular!!!!

  5. ukok says:

    Lorna,

    I’ve not watched it yet, is it good?

  6. This is priceless! How about chocolate-raspberry flavored lipgloss?Sounds like a new fall color doesn’t it?

  7. Jennifer says:

    I can think of a few things I would hide…things I want to keep away from the kids. Gum, chocolate etc. They seem to find them all and take them on me. LOL,

Leave a Reply

