Wishing you all a happy and holy Christmas!

candles2.jpg

We’re all pretty busy I’m sure, and there won’t be much blogging going on over the next few days for many of us so I’ll make this my last post until after Christmas Day. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a much blessed Christmas and a peaceful and contented New Year. Thank you all for your friendship and support, contributions and comments throughout 2007. I look forward to enjoying your cyber companionship throughout 2008!

God Bless you one and all!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wishing you all a happy and holy Christmas!

  1. Melanie says:

    Merry Christmas to you & your beautiful family, Deb!! I hope you have an amazing year!! (Oh, and we always pray to St. Joseph for employment worries. I’ll look for the prayer we say and send it along to you this week!)

  2. mimima says:

    Christ is Born! Have a lovely Nativity!

  3. Renee says:

    Christ is Born! Glorify Him!!

    Blessings to you and yours Deb.

  4. Gabrielle says:

    Merry Christmas, Deb. May you and your family have a safe and joyous Christmas celebration!

  5. Joy to the World. Merry Christmas to you and yours, Deb!!!

  6. barbszy says:

    I guess Christmas is already over where you live, but I wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and blessings throughout this holy season.

  7. God bless you & happy christmas…

  8. Blessed Christmas and a JOYFUL celebration for the next 12 days …

  9. logtar says:

    I have always liked the fact that Brits say Happy Christmas, instead of Merry 🙂

  10. Suzanne says:

    Deb,
    I hope you had a lovely Christmas! Miss you but do come to visit at times. 🙂 Suzanne

  11. Audrey says:

    Dear Deb,

    I thought of you this Christmas… hope you have a great Christmas season and a joyous new year! God bless you and your entire family!! 😉

Leave a Reply

