4th Day of Novena to St. Joseph

Have you prayed your novena prayer for St. Joseph’s intercession today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4th Day of Novena to St. Joseph

  1. Scott says:

    Tomorrow morning (Sunday Feb 3rd) I will join you in your Novena to St Joseph. I’ve never prayed a Novena before, but I am glad I finally learned what one is!

    I happened to hear of it this afternoon on the drive home from work while listening to some Catholic radio. And here I’ve stumbled across it yet again today. I’d say that my Lord is trying to ask me to get busy!

    Thanks!

  2. ukok says:

    Scott, that’s great, the more the merrier!

Leave a Reply

