Just MSNING Around

Forced withdrawal from cyberspace for the last 24 hours (GRRR ) leads me to pop the question…

No. Not THAT question!

….anyone got a little free time about an hour from now? If you want to chat, I’ll be on msn at approximately 10pm GMT!

CSI comes first, sorry!

You can contact me via msn through my email address dashere4u AT (replace with@) yahoo.co.uk

Now lets see how many loons creep out of the woodwork….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just MSNING Around

  1. Rachel says:

    I’ve been reading through your blog some more. Wow! Great stuff. I just read through a bunch of stuff on your abortion thread from a couple of years ago. I applaud you on your ‘civility’. I think I might have lost it. I’m very passionate about that subject myself.

    Following is my own story as it pertains to abortion.
    Might I add, first, that I can’t image my life without him.

    http://catholicunschooler.blogspot.com/2007/10/my-baby-is-eighteen.html

    ~Peace,
    Rachel in Atlanta

  2. ukok says:

    Thanks Rachel, will check out the article now 🙂

    Alexa and Holly,

    that was a lot of fun, we’ll have to do it again sometime….I dunno, all that talk about our lesbian friends and dogs with loose bowel movements….what a hoot!

  3. Rachel says:

    Me again. I know you have kids. They might find this funny, if they have ever watched Bear Grylls.
    This is my son, Andrew, doing a parody of his
    show. It’s great for a laugh and a look into an American
    high school. 🙂

    ~Peace
    Rachel in Atlanta

  4. ukok says:

    Rachel, I’ve not heard of that show, we don’t get it over here in the UK, but your son was really amusing in the Youtube film! I like his sense of humour 🙂

  5. Rachel says:

    ‘Man vs. Wild’ is called ‘Born Survivor’ in the UK. The host, Bear Grylls, is from England…a good Catholic boy even …and cute too!

    BTW, your nails are beautiful. I have horrible old lady hands (from years of on/off eczema), and I am only 41. They really look much much older than the rest of me. So, I wouldn’t dare paint them to draw attention to them. 😦 I try to keep people focused onmy face. It’s my last best hope. LOL!

    From one vain sod to another, though, your nails are pretty and I love the pink!!

    ~Peace

Leave a Reply

