You are in my thoughts and prayers – Credo Christian E card

candles-1.jpg

© copyright of Debbie Scalise


“You are in my thoughts and prayers”


To send the above Christian E-Card, please visit my other site – Credo Christian E-Cards

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You are in my thoughts and prayers – Credo Christian E card

  1. AutumnRose says:

    That picture is beautiful! 🙂

  2. ukok says:

    Thanks AR! I sometimes wonder if the images/E-Cards I post aren’t really very beneficial to anyone when I don’t get any comments on them. I’m glad that you time to say you like it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

