Well, actually yes, it is all about me….

I’ve been working hard for the last 48 hours, editing, writing articles for and finally printing out our parish magazine for Lent/Easter. I’ve hardly had time to breathe lately and so though I had hoped to respond to comments and emails this evening, after having only 4 hours sleep last night I am absolutely shattered and I’m going to call it a night and get my butt into bed, preferably before midnight…just for a change.

But before I go.

Remember a while back I was thinking about writing an ‘About Me’ page? Well, there’s still some tweaking to be done, but take a look at the tabs at the top of this page and you will see not one, but two ‘About Me’ pages. Now how about that for egoistic?

Do me a favour will you, if you have time, have a read of them and let me know what you think, okay?

Rightio, gotta love you and leave you.

God Bless!

p.s.  should I keep them both?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Well, actually yes, it is all about me….

  1. Melanie says:

    I think you should keep both! nice job 🙂

  2. Hi Deb,

    Enjoyed reading both of your “About Me”s!

    MM

  3. Mimi says:

    Hugs and yes, go to bed and get a long night’s sleep!

  4. ukok says:

    Melanie, Margaret and Mimi, the three ‘M’s!

    Thank you so much for your feedback

    (((hugs)))

  5. Adrienne says:

    Oh sure – keep them both. I love to read about other peoples lives.

  6. ukok says:

    Adrienne, I can’t quite tell whether you intend your comment in jest or not!

Leave a Reply

