Jesus, the Bread of Life – Eucharist E-Card

the-bread-of-life-mother-teresa.jpg

click image to send as an e-card.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jesus, the Bread of Life – Eucharist E-Card

  1. Scott says:

    beautiful card… a lovely reminder during this lenten season, of what it’s all about!

  2. Gabrielle says:

    Beautiful, Deb. Your ecard page is really expanding; there’s so much to choose from! Deb, I noticed in my sidebar that the button I had put on for your ecard page says something like Flikr image not available anymore. Do you have another one I should put there instead, or could I just use one of your cards as the picture?

  3. ukok says:

    Gabrielle, so sorry about the broken image to my e- card site. I will try to rectify that problem and if I can’t I’ll try to come up with a suitable image. Thank you for pointing the problem out to me. I was unaware of it. Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

