I ‘Google My Way’

My son utilises his online time so wisely, and if you don’t believe me just look how he showed me how to do thisthis….thisthis…and this…it was too much fun not to share…if you want to have a go, just type Google My Way into the google searchbar!

Another fun thing he showed me is this!

I also found this page, but there is some adult content on there, so be warned.
What fun things do you do with google?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I ‘Google My Way’

  1. Scott says:

    sons are tons of fun!

    I tagged you for some Scripture meme action, come check it out!

  2. ukok says:

    Scott, thanks very much, I will get to it!

Leave a Reply

