Can you help?

I recieved an email request from the public relations office of the Franciscan University of Steubenville recently, can you help with their request? If you can, please leave a comment/link in the com box and I will forward it to the individual who corresponded with me about this. Thanks!

Hi, Debbie,

I work for ________ who contacted you last week about your photo
of St. Francis de Sales. And thank you so much for your response. She
has turned over the project to me and forwarded me your address, etc.
I was wondering if you knew any web site or anyone that would have a
photo that I could use? we have to have a 300 DPI resolution and
I havebeen looking for hours trying to find something online to no avail.
I wondered if you had any suggestions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

