The Good Shepherd E-Card

my-sheep-hear-my-voice.jpg
© copyright of Debbie Scalise
Click image to send it as an E-Card
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Good Shepherd E-Card

  1. Easter A. says:

    Oh Deb!!!!!
    This is one of my favorite scripture passages, meaningful to me, and of course, it’s JUST PERFECT!!!

    I am praying for your dad. Oh what joy indeed!!! And prayers for your daughter as well. I hope she is well by now. So sorry you didn’t get to attend important events in our church but I have no doubt God understood, which I am sure you know in your heart. With 5 kiddies, I recall not having to attend those events myself, including Christmas, because of sickness. I will have special prayers for you as well. God bless you with wisdom, strength and joy as you do the tasks our wonderful God set before you. And thank you for the beautiful cards! I’d be honored to use one of them for my Easter post, and of course, credit it to you. Let me know if that’s alright. God bless you abundantly!

  2. Easter A. says:

    Oh by the way, a blessed Easter Triduum, and Easter Sunday in advance!

    Love,
    Easter:-)

Leave a Reply

