Inspirational E -Card

© copyright of Debbie Scalise
Click image to send it as an E-Card
That’s my boy pictured in the e-card above! I took this when we were holidaying last week.
This is one of 2 very similar e-cards I’ve made using this same image, I’ll post the other one next week, it has different text on the other one and I’ve altered the image slightly. Enjoy!
God Bless you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Inspirational E -Card

  1. Cathy Keller says:

    A beautiful picture and the reflection is really profound!!! Thank you!

  2. ukok says:

    Cathy, I’m glad you like it 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Mimi says:

    I love this, beautiful photography!

  4. ukok says:

    Mimi, many thanks to you my friend, glad you like it!

  5. Terry says:

    I like this one very much! Scalise – I grew up with Italians by that name.

  6. Suzanne says:

    Oh wow! How cool is this? I love it, Deb!
    Suz

Leave a Reply

