Lol nun dogs!

I was thinking that Bella, my pooch should be known henceforth as Bella of the Order of Immaculate Doggyness… or perhaps I should found The Society of Canine Contemplatives on her behalf ? Feel free to add any equally silly suggestions in the combox!

Cute ain’t she?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lol nun dogs!

  1. Hi there!

    Yeah, she’s cute.

    Thank you for the comment. I can understand your point… but the kisses weren’t like that. They were affectionate, but clearly not going anywhere.

    Which is why I wrote about them.

    It was tender, but not romantic. Pecks really.

    There isn’t any chance I can imagine of us ever getting together again.

    Still, I thank you for your concern, for your kind words, and especially, your prayers.

    I’m in a heck of a mess, but I will get through it. I am more concerned about my kids, especially Isaac.

    Anyway… thanks Sis.

  2. grandmak says:

    I am speechless. “is too funny for words!” You might want to make a note of this date, as all who know me know I am seldom speechless.! Cathy

  3. ukok says:

    Cathy, thank you sweetie! I fear other readers may not have taken it in quite the same humourous way as you have!

    Will,

    I understand, I was merely thinking of you, of how such actions might lead you to hope for more.

    I know how hard it is to leave, and also to be the one who is left behind…sometimes we want to hold on and not let go..sometimes we clutch at the hope we *see* in displays of affection or familiarity with those whom we loved intimately. Not sure I’m making myself any clearer by saying this, so I’ll leave it there.

    Please know that you and your boys are in my prayers, as is Brenda. Feel free to email me anytime if you feel so inclined.

    God Bless you and yours!

  4. Terry says:

    Very cute indeed! I would love her to meet my cats – they don’t seem to mind dogs.

Leave a Reply

