St. Cecilia E-Card

st-cecilia-e-card-proper.jpg
Copyright of Debbie Scalise 2008
For all you musicians out there and for your music loving friends and family members! This is especially for T.O who is departing from her LAMland blog 😥
Click the image to send it as an E-Card
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to St. Cecilia E-Card

  1. Easter A. says:

    This is beautiful, Debbie! I love it!

    I am not a musician, but my husband and I cantor as a couple at our cathedral. We have been doing this for a year now. Honestly, my part needs a lot of improvement :-). A wonderful friend of mine adviced me to ask our Mother and St. Cecilia to sing with me when I do solo parts (Gospel acclimation). I believe it is helping. God be praised!

  2. ukok says:

    Easter, I am so glad you like this. I would love to hear you sing, I bet you have a lovely voice, I certainly imagine it to be so. 🙂

Leave a Reply

