Breakthrough! New Monitor Camera!

As you all know by now, photography is my ‘thing’. Well, imagine my glee at discovering there’s been a scientific breakthrough, a real technological advance which allows anyone with a computer and internet access to take a photo of themselves using only monitor technology!

Yes. The geeks in the know have sussed out a way to use YOUR own monitor as a camera! This means that you can sit right in front of your pc/laptop/mac screen and click a button and get a picture of yourself only moments later! This is seriously impressive stuff…go see for yourselves…it’s a MUST! And it’s completely free!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Breakthrough! New Monitor Camera!

  1. Rosemary says:

    Sounds like fun.

  2. Moni says:

    Hahahaha, I am sooooooooo hoping I am not the only one who fell for it……. even though I have to say I was not smiling but had a thinking face trying to figure out how it would work, duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……

  3. ukok says:

    Moni, how do you think I found out ab out it 😉 I am he biggest sucker gong!..and I ain’t even a real blonde…DOH!

Leave a Reply

