‘Joy and Peace’ E-Card

For you, my friends…in thanksgiving for your friendship, support, encouragement and prayers…

Copyright of Debbie Scalise 2008

To send this as an e-card, click the above image.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ‘Joy and Peace’ E-Card

  1. Oh, how beautiful that one is! Thanks!

  2. Suzanne says:

    Deb,
    I was visiting Alexa’s site and on her sidebar, she has an Ask Father John blog you can click onto. I was reading some things there and if you scroll down, there are actually two blogs about teens and Mass, esp. the one near the bottom. I think you might find this helpful. Have a blessed day! Suzanne

  3. Beautiful card..thankyou..

  4. ukok says:

    Barb,

    So glad you like it! You are one of my biggest e-card supporters and encouragers y’know 🙂

    Suz,

    I’m gonna take that detour on Alexa’s blog and check out the links you mention. I’m having a really tough time with my daughter too, in fact with her more than my son…but for different reasons, i’ll blog about them soon….Thanks honey!

    Jackie, so glad to see you back safe and sound!

  5. Easter A. says:

    Another beauty!
    Love,
    Easter:-)

Leave a Reply

