Upon my heart…..

Prayer requests from the combox….please pray for the following intentions…

Nazareth writes: Please pray to Our Heavenly Father that I might get a job soon, as its over three months that I am jobless and have a lot of bills and mortgage to pay. Please dear readers pray for me that God hears my and your prayers, through Jesus, Mary and Joseph.

Marina writes: Please, KEEP FERVENTLY praying for us AND FORWARD TO OTHERS TO PRAY:

For friend KATARINA

THAT GOD TOUCH and HEAL her heart with a man himself that brought those hurts – NEBOJSA – That God move him, that he also move, really REPENT and MAKE STEPS TOWARD HER – CALL HER AND APOLOGIZE

THAT GOD OPEN AND FORM LINES OF GOOD COMMUNICATION BETWEEN THEM

THAT THINGS MOVE and two of them RECONCILE ASAP

THAT NOTHING STANDS BETWEEN THEM!

THAT GOD LEAD KATARINA AND ME TO BE IN A RIGHT PLACE AT THE RIGHT TIME

THAT I MEET A RIGHT MAN OF GOD FOR ME

(If I know him, that God brings him again into my life)

FOR OUR FINANCES ALSO

That I receive new Christian book to translate

Also that God provide for a new job for my brother in law, DRAGAN (they have 2 children and he needs a GOOD JOB).

THAT GOD LEAD OUR STEPS – FOR HIS PROTECTION, GRACE and MERCY!

Thank you very much.

I pray for you.

MAY GOD ABUNDANTLY BLESS YOU!

Jess writes: Please pray for me and my beloved. Please pray that let there be love, care, affection, understanding, trust, respect, sincerity, commitment and responsibility in our relationship between us always. We both love each other unconditionally and overcome all the problems together as a stronger couple. There be no fights and misunderstandings due to financial problems. No third person and no relations of past comes between us and our relationship in present & future and our relation be stronger, successful and healthier one. Please pray as in the past many people have come between us and tried to let our relation down. Please pray that we face no problems due to them. Please pray for us that we be closer to each other and our Lord always. I trust in you Lord Jesus Christ, Mama Mary, Infant Jesus, St. Joseph and I request all the Angels and Saints to protect and bless us always as a loving couple. Please pray for us.

Yours Child In Need

Edited to add that Ben writes in the combox:

I am very happy to pray for all the intentions here. I love the idea of people uniting around the world to pray for each other.

I ask that you pray for the reconciliation of my friend Jeremy and me, as well.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Upon my heart…..

  1. Mimi says:

    Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy.

  2. ukok says:

    Mimi and Jackie, thanks for your prayers!

Leave a Reply

