St. Anthony E-Card

st-anthony-e-card.jpg
© copyright of Debbie Scalise
Because we all ask for this great Saint’s intercession so frequently….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to St. Anthony E-Card

  1. Rosemary says:

    This is really nice. I LOVE Saint Anthony. He’s one of my favorite saints. He has found so many things for me, sometimes in unbelievable ways….

    • St.Anthony pleace pray for me. MY fancecs problem and give me peace with my Family save me every time every ever IN Jesus name. ST.Anthony pleace hlep for me. I GOT GOT SO mony problems pleace seave me jesus thank you I LOVE YOU. st.Anthony I LOVE forer thankyou.

  2. ukok says:

    Glad you like it, Rosemary! I posted Elizabeths parcel this morning, hopefuly it will be with you in about 7-10 days 🙂

  3. Jose says:

    Thanks for posting the E card on St Antony,It reminded me of the time when I stood in awe in St Antonys Church in India, after a miracle- which was getting admission in college even though I had very poor marks.
    Ukok- Thanks for sharing “we are family”. I would like to share with you all something on a very serious note , It’s about the evil of abortion.
    Fr. Frank Pavone, National Director of Priests for Life, recently posted two videos on YouTube in which he describes and demonstrates the two most common abortion procedures, using plastic fetal models, the actual instruments of abortion, and the words found in medical textbooks and court testimony.

    You can view these videos at:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=us_y9GP_-DA (Dismemberment abortion)

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBOAPleF1t0 (Suction abortion).

    These videos are part of a new project called, “Is This What You Mean?” It aims to educate the public about the nature of abortion and to challenge public officials and candidates who support the legality of abortion to admit what it is. A full description of the project is at http://www.priestsforlife.org/action/abortion-procedure-revealed.htm.
    Also watch the song “ Mama” on youtube which I wrote sang and composed. Below is the link

    Jose

  4. Dear Brother
    Praise the Lord Alleluia!

    I urgently require your prayers pray for me to St.Anthony to help me I am in depression , I am working for foreign exchange firm,and last weak one of the customer cheated me for Rupees 44975 /- he gave me KWD CN which are out of circulation and he gave me all bogus address & Phone number.
    I tried calling him & also visited his residence according to the address but the address was bogus and now I have to pay the company personally and I am no condition of paying back the company please pray to St.Anthony to hear my cry and help me to search the person who cheated me so that I can collect the money back from him and pay the company.
    Please pray for me.
    Thanks & Regards,

Leave a Reply

