Where dreams may go…. E-Card

Copyright of Debbie Scalise 2008

Click the above image to visit my NEW e-card site or to send the above e-card.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where dreams may go…. E-Card

  1. Suzanne says:

    THIS is a beautiful card!
    Don’t forget to wear your apron today!
    You do know about that, don’t you?
    May 12 “National Wear Your Apron Day”
    Kitchen Madonna…I think it goes for over
    the big pond too! 😉
    Love you,
    Suz

  2. ukok says:

    Oh Suz, I’m so glad you like this E-Card! But I’m so sorry that there is a time delay between our countries because I read your comment after I had cooked all the meals of the day and was therefore unable to wear my apron

    😦

  3. Suzanne says:

    Oh, well all is not lost! I just wore mine around all day…I was even tempted to keep it on while picking up the grandboys after school, but wasn’t as courageous
    as KM…however, I did wear it the other night while preparing a huge youth group spaghetti dinner…someone grabbed a camera and took a photo of me! I hope it turned out okay…I don’t care for many of my photos anymore and when you are caught in the midst of whatever….well, you know, but apparently she said it would be cute. We’ll see ! Sooo, just put it on and do whatever…guess it doesn’t have to be cookin only! 🙂
    Oh and I don’t know diddly about laptops…so I hope you work it out soon though. So sorry…I hate computers sometimes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grrr…….

Leave a Reply

