Just for fun…

Can you guess whose voice this is?

I LOVE  this song.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just for fun…

  1. Suzanne says:

    Deb!!! You go girl! Wow! My daughter, Teresa, was just sitting here with me and she is a huge music fan.
    She said and I quote “Who is that … is she someone famous?” I told her it was UKOK and she knew that
    blogname and she said…”Really? She’d sing “Country Music” really well!” She meant it too and she has really
    good taste in singers, so there you are!
    I love the “your own style” you threw in there…superb!
    I love to sing and I can sing with music, but to sing on my own…I just don’t do as well…that is a true gift!
    Keep entertaining us, will you? I love it!
    Suz

  2. Alexa says:

    COOL!

    You should go on English Idol or sumpin’!

    I’m DEAD serious.

    Sure could solve a few financial problems – I guarandamtee it!

    Well???

  3. Tom says:

    This is you? Very nice!! Sing some more, will ya? And share with the rest of us:0)

  4. Cathy Keller says:

    Very good!!! Very mellow!!! Terrific!

  5. ukok says:

    Thank you my friends!

    I really was only messing around, I don’t take this stuff seriously at all, but I sincerely thank you (and Suz’s daughter) for all your flattery and compliments 🙂

    Who knows, I may just make you endure something like this again 😉

  6. Terry says:

    You are good.

Leave a Reply

