‘Post it’ Prayer Request

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to ‘Post it’ Prayer Request

  1. Owen says:

    Lord, may you grant my good friend the desires of her heart.

  2. Rosemary says:

    I’m praying. They will be fine. Mary, queen of peace, please pray for them.

  3. C.O. says:

    Amen, and I will be praying, too.

  4. Esther says:

    Deb, I will be praying!

  5. Jean says:

    Deb, I will be praying, too!

  6. Jean says:

    Deb,

    I will be praying, too!

    Sorry about the error in the last entry — my cat is sitting on my lap with her paw around my right arm — which makes it a little difficult to use the keyboard. She is so affectionate.

  7. Tom says:

    Prayed and praying for Wonderboy. Let us know how things went, please.

  8. Lord, nothing is impossible for you – and you know all. Lifting Deb’s “men”up before you for healing and blessings. Amen

  9. Suzanne says:

    Yes, ma’am..you have my prayers.
    God bless,
    Suzanne

  10. Cathy Keller says:

    My prayers of all! God bless and keep you!

  11. Moni says:

    Your dad and son will be in my prayers, and you, your mother and daughter too!

  12. Mum6kids says:

    Prayers-lots of them

  13. Phil says:

    God bless you all.

  14. Mimi says:

    Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy. And hugs to you too, those are both a big burden to bear. Hugs.

  15. Fr Peter Edwards says:

    Dear Deb.,
    You and your Family are in my thoughts and prayers. I will espcially remember you this evening at First Vespers of the Sacred Heart (and I thank Philip Andrews for alerting me to this prayerful need). Every blessing, Fr Peter

  16. Adrienne says:

    Prayer coming your way from “across the pond”

  17. Rita says:

    Only saw this on Thursday evening. I was down in London today and said a prayer for you and yours at Tyburn Convent, not that the prayers have stopped now I’m back home!!!

    God Bless.
    xxx

  18. Prayers coming your way!

    God bless!
    Donna

  19. cc says:

    Please pray for me that I will get this job. I am very much in need of work and have been out of work for a year.

  20. simon says:

    Lord grant me that job opportunity that i may be independent anad to bring joy and pride to my mother and family for once. forgive me of my sins and make me whole again!!
    in Jesus Name …Amen!

  21. Sunsih Kumar says:

    Dear Lord,
    please help to stop my friend evely prinz ortiz to not go out from the missin till december.
    please Lord help me and ask ms.evely to stay till december.amen
    I have complated my interview yesterday please lord open mr.alin,adrian and neva their heart mind to select for international post.amen

  22. Sunsih Kumar says:

    Dear Lord,
    please help to stop my friend evely prinz ortiz to not go out from the missin till december.
    please Lord help me and ask ms.evely to stay till december.amen
    I have complated my interview yesterday please lord open mr.alin,adrian and neva their heart mind to select for international post.amen

  23. Joe Cox says:

    Please have your congregation or prayer team pray that
    Christ Will Purify Carey’s Heart.And Open Her Eyes
    onceagain. So that she can forgive. So that she can return
    to Christ Jesus.She has turned her back on God.
    She is a Christian. But marring a bartender.
    Please also pray for the salvation of Mandy And Lory.
    God Bless
    Joe

  24. Todd C says:

    Please pray for me TMC and My love JMC We have been together for 2 and half years. We are currently involved in a misunderstanding and desperately need reconciliation Please pray that JMC’s heart softens and the love we share comes back stronger. Please also pray that JMC stays true and doesn’t cheat on me while we are separated. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

