The First Theme Meme

Jean tagged me for this meme.

Just write down what you did first today…

  • The first thing I thought today: “ugh!….dog butt”
  • The first thing I ate today: a cheese sandwich
  • The first thing I drank today: a cup of tea
  • The first thing I said today: “Shift Bella!…to my dog who had unbeknownst to me in the night, crawled into my bed while i had been sleeping…somehow she’d managed to wedge her tiny little body almost completely under my head…i thought my neck felt warm….dog butt on your neck does that for ya!
  • The first action I did today:turned the stupid alarm off on my mobile phone (my alarm clock broke a few weeks ago and i couldn’t be bothered to buy a new one)
  • The first thing I read today: Emails
  • The first item of clothing: i took off…pj’s…i put on…no way am i telling you that!
  • The first person I spoke to today: Besides speaking to Bella’s butt, i spoke to…..erm, let me think….oh yeah, my bleary eyed daughter, Primadonna!
  • The first chore I did today: Well it’s 6.59pm here in England and i’ve so far managed to avoid doing any…i think that’s quite an achievement…does it entitle me to an award do you think?
  • The first blog I visited today: my own (so shoot me, I’m self absorbed)
  • The first phone conversation I had today was with:with my ex husband. Believe me when i tell you that it isn’t like i want to speak to him at 8.15am without a jolly good reason.
  • The first post I put up today: This one

You probably know by now that i don’t like to tag people, so if you want to play along, let me know so i can check your answers or alternatively you can write them in the combox!

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The First Theme Meme

  1. Rachel says:

    Hi!

    I just wanted to write and tell you I switched url’s

    my new address is http://betweenstupidandclever.blogspot.com

    Peace,

  2. Jean says:

    This made me LOL! You are so funny, Deb!

  3. Rosemary says:

    hi deb, (it is liz)

    funny

  4. Cathy Keller says:

    Very good…I laughed, indeed I did!!! Annnnd…you have another tag! Please enjoy! My best!

  5. Rosemary says:

    Thanks for the glimpse of your day, Deb. (This is Rosemary)

  6. ukok says:

    Glad you enjoyed this!

    (great to see you here again Liz!)

  7. Adrienne says:

    dog butt??? LOL

Leave a Reply

