Novena to St. Therese


Therese is encouraging us to pray the Novena to St. Therese for bloggers intentions, starting tomorrow. I created a couple of St. Therese E-cards a while back, so I thought it would be nice if you could send a friend this e-card during the 9 days of the novena.

Click the images to visit my e-card site and then click on the ‘Saints’ category to send. It’s easy peasy.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Novena to St. Therese

  1. Therese says:

    Beautiful cards Deb. I will put them up on my post tonight.

    God bless
    Therese

  2. ukok says:

    Thanks Therese!

  3. AutumnRose says:

    I pray to St. Therese almost continually! She is my confirmation saint, and so faithful!
    Praying she sends you a special rose from Heaven 🙂

  4. maryann says:

    i love the cards i have a very inportant pray for you saint therese, you have always helped me in the past. i want to thank you for that. and i know you will help me with this!!!!

  5. MARY BURDEN says:

    BEAUTIFUL NEVER ‘FAILING ST. THERESE, MY MOTHER BOUGHT YOU TO ‘OUR FAMILY PRAYERS,’MANY YEARS AGO,YOUR HAVE NEVER AND I MEAN NEVER ‘NOT ‘RESPONDED WITH ‘ROSES…I RUN TOO YOU ONCE AGAIN..YOU KNOW MY COCERNS..I LEAVE THEM WITH YOU ‘ KNOWING MY YELLOW ROSE WILL ARIVE..JUST IN TIME.AMEN

  6. Karen says:

    Thank you St. Therese. I come to you again in my time of need. I know you will make everything okay and my prayers will be answered. I know that my rose bush will bloom again.

  7. brenda says:

    st.therese please send the love of my life back to me. you have never failed me before, please answer this petition as well.

  8. katie says:

    Blessed St Therese, I am desperate for a sign of a rose from you to know that my love will return once he is healed. I am a disaster and so is he. We both need your help. Please be so kind to intercede for me. I will be forever grateful.

  9. Evelyn M. Manibog says:

    I love her. She is always showing me flowers as a sign of her love.

  10. I’ve been praying to St. Therese everyday at 11AM. My prayers are not only answered by a rose or roses but a potted plant of roses. I aways believe in her intercession, especially when i prayed for a baby girl and sometimes she answers prayer through different kinds of flower. Thanks for your intercession, St. Therese! St. Therese of the Child Jesus, pray for us!

  11. K says:

    Beloved St. Therese please pray for me and intercede on my behalf. Please let me be well and healthy for family. Please send me a rose as a sign. St. Therese of the Child Jesus pray for us. Love K

Leave a Reply

