I’m hooked, on Facebook

I’m  going to take a leaf out of Adrienne’s book and say that Facebook can be a lot of fun.

I’m also going let you in on something… lots of bloggers have signed up to Facebook in the last week or so and we’re all having a scream over there!

So if you aren’t on Facebook already, what are you waiting or?

Just click the photo of me in the top corner of the blog, to go to Facebook and add me as a friend.

It’s not everyone’s cup of tea, I appreciate that, but you just might find you like it 🙂

This entry was posted in Blogging & Internet, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m hooked, on Facebook

  1. Sarah says:

    Trust me, I want to, but my husband is a concerned person when it comes to these kinds of places. He’s into security and wants to keep his wifey and kiddo’s safe. Well, if I had a computer that was MINE and ALL MINE, I would dive right in. For now, I’m just glad he’s okay with my blog and not upset I posted his darling face on it. 🙂 I’ll settle for visiting you this way. I’d rather be in England, though, because I’ve always wanted to be. Thank you for coming by and promising prayers for my family in Iowa. That whole state needs our prayers! It’s devastating to realize that a bridge my kids and I walked over in Charles City was gone, taken completely away by fierce waters. Wow!

  2. ukok says:

    Sarah,

    I completely understand!

    I think that if I were married, I too would certainly seek the counsel of my husband about such things and heed his concerns for the family’s wellfare.

    You married a GOOD man! He wants to love and protect you and your children 🙂

  3. Rosemary says:

    I’m starting to enjoy it more. Still trying to figure things out.

  4. YES! Everyone join the Catholic party!

Leave a Reply

