The Ten Minute Meme

Many thanks to Esther and to Cathy for the tag.

The Rulez…name 10 People you’d like to spend 10 minutes with:

Well my responses are largely predicatable!

1. Jesus
2. Pope Benedict XVI
3. PJPII
4. Henri Nouwen
5. St. John Vianney
6. Myself as a teen….maybe I could talk some sense into me?
7. Steve
8. G. K. Chesterton
9. St. Bernadette
10. My future intended (if there is one!)

I tag anyone who wants to play along!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Ten Minute Meme

  1. Suzanne says:

    Can I just play here? (Some are in order and others aren’t…I like to keep ya wonderin! Ha!)
    1. Jesus
    2. Mother Mary
    3. Elizabeth Anne Seton
    4. John Bosco
    5. Therese of the Little Flower
    6. St. Anthony of Padua
    7. St. Anne
    8. My Guardian Angel or Pope John Paul II
    9. My parents
    10. My little David for sure!

    That’s the souls in Heaven, I believe.
    Now for Earth:
    1. Deb
    2. Alexa
    3. Virginia (KM)
    4. Rosemary
    5. Pope Benedict XVI
    6. President Bush
    7. Fr. Stan Fortuna
    8. Jim Caveziel
    9. Diana Krall
    10. Phil Volk

    Now, that was fun! Thanks! 😉

  2. Cathy Keller says:

    G.K. Chesterton…I’d have put that on my list, but of course didn’t…really interesting. Thank you!!!

  3. Mary Rose says:

    Great post!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving me a birthday comment.
    Blessings ~Mary~ :-}

  4. Rosemary says:

    Nice answers, Deb. The saints I’d like to meet would be St. Therese, St. Jude, St. Anthony, of course the Blessed Mother, St. Rose of Lima, Nora (which is what I call my guardian angel.) and probably many more!!

  5. Esther says:

    Deb LOL to #6 🙂

  6. AutumnRose says:

    ST. Bernadette and St. John Vianney would be on my list, too! 🙂 St. Rose of Lima, too Rosemary…

  7. John says:

    I’ll play … read my list on my blog

    http://stblogsparish.com

  8. Gette NM says:

    oh #6 is a good one!!!!!! (well I mean they are ALL Good, especially the first THREE, but that # 6 was very thoughtful and creative of you to think of it!) Bravo!

  9. I love your answers, especially the one to yourself as a teen!

    God bless!
    Donna

  10. Easter A. says:

    HAHHA… I love no. 6!!! hehehehe… I would probably say the same thing!
    Hugs,
    Easter:-)

Leave a Reply

