Encouragement E-Card

“The name of the Lord is a strong tower”

I took this last summer when we were on our holiday in Wales. We return to Wales next Saturday for our final family holiday of the year. Can’t wait! Click the image to enlarge it and see if you can spot my daughter in the picture!

To send this E-Card please visit my other site – Credo Christian E-Cards

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Encouragement E-Card

  1. Rosemary says:

    Deb, what a gorgeous photo. I enlarged it to look for your daughter and then I could REALLY appreciate it. Didn’t find your daughter though. (Didn’t have my glasses on either, though. ) teehee
    Have a wonderful vacation. Can’t wait to hear about it and see the pictures when you get back.

  2. ukok says:

    Glad you like the picture, Rosemary.

    If you enlarge the image, Primadonna can be seen sitting on a low wall. You can just see th bak of her 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    At first I could not find her, but then now, I think I have…her hair looks long and dark and is she wearing red? This almost looks more like a painting..beautiful!

  4. Suzanne says:

    Hope you get this. I had a hard time posting to the video site, but I wanted to let you know that I viewed it, that I thought it was so precious and that I will offer prayer.
    Oh, how your daughter looks like her father!

  5. ukok says:

    Suzanne, that’s right! She does have long dark hair and she is wearing a kind of red/burgaundy top! I tweaked the original photo to make it look like an oil painting, i’m glad you like th effect 🙂

    Thanks too for taking the time to comment on the video. Thank you so much for your prayers for Steve’s soul. And you are absolutely spot on that Steve and Primadonna look very much alike. It’s one of the things that has both increased the pain of his loss, and soften the blow also 🙂

  6. Teresa says:

    i just came upon your website. I love your photo of the tower in Wales.
    I would like to ask your permission if I could use this in a flyer for a concert we are having in our parish.

    Please let me know.

    Thanks and may the Lord continue to bless you with His great peace, love, and joy!
    Love,
    Teresa

  7. ukok says:

    Hi Teresa,

    Thanks for your comment and your email, unfortunately i just don’t have the time to change the image to how you want it, as you requested in your email. But thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

