Competition

I’ve been thinking that as I have an abundance of papercraft materials and haven’t crafted for a while  i thought i’d kick off another of my handcrafted card competitions.

This will be drawn on the  25th of September and I will be sending out a selection of handcrafted cards to a winner chosen by a random number generator.  I’m not sure yet whether they’ll be Christmas cards or general occassion cards, but whatever i end up making, you have only to leave a comment in the combox of this post to enter.

If you are a previous winner and wish to enter to win the handcrafted cards for someone else that’s fine.

For a couple of previous card competition posts see here and here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Competition

  1. Melanie says:

    I’d love to be part of this! thanks 🙂

  2. Easter A. says:

    WOW WOW WOW, Deb!!!

    You are amazing! Such beautiful pictures! I am amazed too because everytime I come to visit your blog you have a whole new format. That shows the artist in you!!!
    Love,
    Easter:-)

  3. I have been the blessed recipient of your cards, and won them on behalf of someone else too

    and am entering again on behalf of my friend Ruth who would really appreciate hand-made cards with a Christian message, as she, like me, is craft-challenged (and run-ragged time wise)

    She’s a wonderful friend in so many different ways, I’d love to bless her with this if you pickher name from your hat 🙂

  4. Leslee says:

    I would love to receive some of your cards.

    Leslee

  5. jovita says:

    I would like to be a part on it

  6. Rosemary says:

    Fabulous photos. Love them.

  7. Sarah says:

    Of course, I would love to win some goodies from across the pond! Bless you!

  8. John says:

    Yup, count me in. I’ll gladly try again!

  9. Kam A says:

    The cards are beautiful! I love pink!

  10. scotty says:

    Fingers crossed!

  11. Christina says:

    Those ards are gorgeous! Pleae enter moi…

  12. Your cards are soooooooo pretty! This is a wonderful giveaway and I would love to win!

  13. Kelsey says:

    Wow these are super gorgeous, I’d love to win these! Thanks for the chance to win ♥

  14. Antonia says:

    I know I have won before, but your cards are so great!

  15. ukok says:

    Antonia, that’s fine, you can always give them away 🙂

  16. Mac McLernon says:

    Betcha I don’t win… I’m sulking already!

  17. tina natalello says:

    Love to win your cards as i know they are quality!

Leave a Reply

