LMBFAO

I just want to send this wee little reminder into cyberspace….if you don’t like what you read here, click that little box with a cross in it at the top right corner of your screen.

Akismet I love you.

Nuff said.

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to LMBFAO

  1. Mimi says:

    Heh.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I got your sweet card today, you are an amazing cardmaker and I greatly appreciated it!

  2. ukok says:

    You’re welome my friend 🙂

  3. This is the first time I can actually write LOL – I hate putting that down when I’m only hee heeing, but right now I’ve just laughed “out loud”! (I used to think it meant “lots of love”…!) I reckon that’s a relative of one of the cats I frequently chase out of the garden, yelling at them at the top of my voice – my neighbours must think I’m mad, but then they don’t have to clean said animals’ bottom exudate from their children’s shoes, ‘cos their cats are all pooing in my garden..grrrr (I do hope St Peter doesn’t take a holiday, and give the job to St Francis for the day, when I reach the pearly gates!)

  4. Esther says:

    ha ha ha. Cute Deb!

  5. Have you tried Cod liver oil for your asthma?

    I too have asthma and have been taking it for a month now. I take the liquid or the capsules depending on my schedule (from the Radian life company.) No weezing or shortness of breath any more!!!

  6. John says:

    Hey, I’m sorry your asthma is giving you fits and I hope you can get it back down to a manageable level quickly.

    Thnaks for posting the castle pics – I love ’em – actually I love all the old sites and ruins. Very good pics too.

Leave a Reply

