Prayer Requests

I am remiss in bringing to your attention a few of the prayer requests that have been left on the ‘Prayers and Prayer Requests’ page of the blog. Please forgive me…and of your charity could you not only pray for the following intentions but also periodically visit the page I mention, to keep an eye out for new prayer requests to pray for, many thanks to you.

Robin writes – Please pray that God will reveal to me whether or not I should continue a relationship with eddie. Please ask him to grant us both purity and love.

Okuh writes– PRAY FOR ME TO GET EMPLOYMENT.THIS IS MY FIVE YEARS OF GRADUATION WITHOUT A JOB.

Lackelo writes

1. Pray that God will provide me with resources to build a family house.
2. Pray that God will provide me with college fees for my children to study in UK.
3. Pray that God will provide me with a good paying job at African Bible College.
4. Pray that Khumbo Nyemba will be a God fearing girl.
5. Pray that God will provide me with a God fearing husband from UK.

Lorna writes – I TRAVEL to the UK on Friday to start MA studies. I’ll be away for almost four weeks. Pray for my husband, kids, dog and home (and car!) in my absence. Pray for my studies that they will bring glory to God, that I would learn what He wants me to, that I’ll make new friends and be accepted for who I am and for whom I will become in Christ -and not rejected because I’m different. Pray that I don’t freeze (I find houses in England very cold, so I’m nervous of this!). Pray for my finances.

Ukok writes – Please pray for my Dad who is recovering from cataract surgery and for mum who is caring for him, please pray also for a particular intention of mine with regard to a private matter that is very much at the forefront of my mind right now and that will undoubtably impact my familys life, significantly in the none too distant future.

Merciful Lord, hear our prayer.

Please be encouraged to write your prayer intentions in the Prayer thread/this post and i will be happy to pray for you, as i’m sure, will many readers of this blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Prayer Requests

  1. Rosemary says:

    I prayed for these intentions one by one. God bless you, Deb!

  2. mum6kids says:

    I’ll add these to my evening prayer.
    Praying for you and yours as always

  3. Mimi says:

    Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy.

  4. ukok says:

    Bless you all for your prayers (((hugs)))

  5. Cheryl says:

    Pray that i receive a financial blessing. Also pray that D. comes into my life, and that we find happiness together.

Leave a Reply

