Rhos on Sea

Rhos on Sea is a beautifully picturesque seaside town/village without any of that trashy amusement and funfair carry on ….which is okay if you like that kind of thing….but not okay when you like your seaside towns unspoilt.

I didn’t take many pics as we were going somewhere else after and didn’t stay too long. I took the shot above on  a walk along Rhos on Sea promenade on a warm, dry, afternoon after having enjoyed a lovely lunch at a local cafe/restaurant with my family.

(I’ll put the Rhos on Sea family pics up in a day or two).

I love photos of boats, don’t you?

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rhos on Sea

  1. Adrienne says:

    You have an award waiting for you at my place:)

  2. Rosemary says:

    Love this photo. Yes, I do like photos of boats. something about them.

  3. Suzanne says:

    You know me and the seaside things..well, this is just peaceful and lovely.
    Keep postin!

Leave a Reply

