Rhos on Sea Family Pics

Sometimes I take so many duff shots that I just think, ‘whatever!’.  Seriously. On family photos Mum always has her eyes closed, Wonderboy is invariably pulling his ‘i’m pretending to look miserable’ face…and then there’s someone sticking a tongue out or something.

My family!

My wonderkids

Here’s Wonderboy making fun of me…i was saying…’hey go stand on that rock…but  not too high up’ and of course he wanted to go stand on some really high rocks and i wouldn’t let him….so he was saying ‘wow, look at me…look how high my mum lets me climb. not!’

And here’s Wondergirl just looking her beautiful self

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Rhos on Sea Family Pics

  1. Owen says:

    The wonderkids are wonderful and black and white only seems to enhance the joy in them. They’d make great 30FaceProject art – but I am not sure I can get to that project again this year.

  2. Phil says:

    In the third pic, Wonderboy looks like he’s about to do a magic trick: I’ll turn these stones into bread.

  3. You have a lovely family. I love that Wonderboy seems so all boy, if you know what I mean.
    Love these photos (and all your others too) You are a wonderful photographer.

  4. Therese says:

    I agree with Phil. I thought magic trick straight away.

  5. Suzanne says:

    Great fun pics…good photographer too, btw! 😉 Suz

  6. ukok says:

    Glad you enjoyed looking at the photos! Wonderboy is something of a magician….he anoys the heck out of me and his sister but STILL we love him to bits!!!

  7. Renee says:

    Wonderful pictures. My eldest (who is at a boarding high school, not college) does the same miserable face. Must be the age.

    You are very talented!

    Blessings!

Leave a Reply

