The Lovely Award

loveyaward

Bless dear Mac for taking pity on me and awarding me this. Here are the award criteria:

“These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.”

I’d like to award this to all the bloggers who love me even though i’m a nutcase and hopefully there are at least 8.

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Lovely Award

  1. Adrienne says:

    You deserve this award, sweet thing!

  2. Sarah says:

    I’ve got this one . . . I pretty much put it up for grabs on my blog, just ‘cos I’m so dern lazy to bother with all the linkyloos to names etc.. I usually say “those on my sidebar” . . . Anyhoo – mucho hug’s!! -= Sarah

  3. Phil says:

    I second Adrienne.

  4. ukok says:

    Bless you all!

    Sarah, i am a lazy bugger too!

  5. Rosemary says:

    There are many more than eight! We all love you.

  6. Mac McLernon says:

    There are bound to be more than eight… it’s just that they’re too shy and retiring to grab it for themselves…

    😉

    Might I suggest taking a friend with you to the hospital, and insisting that they come in… along with a notebook. No reasonable doctor would have a problem with this, and it might actually be a relief to them…

Leave a Reply

