Snow Hey Ho

white-rain

Want to see a video montage of what my children got up to today?

Click the image above.

This entry was posted in Home & Family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snow Hey Ho

  1. antonia says:

    aww! very cute!!

    I am still praying for your dad by the way; I remembered him in Mass this evening

    xx

  2. Suzanne says:

    This is so neat! Big or little, we all love a good snowball fight and the building of a sweet snowman and what an awesome tabletop fellow, he is!
    The kids look great and I still can’t get over how tall Wonderboy has gotten. Beautiful young people!
    God bless em!

  3. ukok says:

    Antonia, you are so kind. Mum and Dad are so touched by your kind gesture. Mum would like to visit your blog, is it okay if i give her the details?

    Suz, I know! Wonderboy just keeps morphing on a week by week basis i think! LOL! He won’t let me hug him, kiss him, show affection in any way whatsoever. Guess my baby boy is finally tunring into a man, but i hope before too long I won’t physically repulse him!

  4. Alexa says:

    Very nice! Hey! You joined OTM too!

Leave a Reply

