For my Coffee Loving blogfriends

Click this


…thank goodness i only drink tea…

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to For my Coffee Loving blogfriends

  1. thank goodness i only drink coffee at home!

  2. Cathy says:

    My cup of tea looks better and better all the time!

  3. Tim J. says:

    That was naughty!

    😉

    I thought it might be a link to some kind of study showing that coffee is bad for you.

    It just goes to show… never buy any kind of food from a machine.

  4. Renee says:

    Thanks for the laugh. I did need it today!

  5. Suzanne says:

    You mean ol thing, you! ROFL!!!

  6. Mimi says:

    Bwhhahaahhahahahah.

    I’m drinking coffee as we speak, but not from one of those machines.

  7. Sarah says:

    NEVER buy coffee from those dern things! Vending is okay for soda, but not much else! Anyway, bloody yucky! But, it was terribly funny! I swing both ways: love coffee, love tea (HOT). When I lived in Augusta, GA (state) and was still new in town, I asked a new friend if she wanted some tea to which she enthusiastically said yes. I asked then, Earl Grey or English Breakfast? Is it hot tea, she asked, with a shudder? I said, Yeah, double duh! Then, I was like, crap – Southerners generally drink ICE TEA. Honestly, I’d really rather it be hot and in a propper cup!

  8. Suzanne says:

    Sweet cold iced tea…very southern..very yummy on a hot summer day! Hot tea..very good on the sofa in the cooler months.

  9. scotty says:

    I had just taken a gulp of coffee when I clicked on that – just about baptised my keyboard! Very funny

Leave a Reply

