Free ‘Plaid’ Scrapbooking & Cardmaking Papers

As i said in my earlier ‘gingham’ post, i have been having a lot of fun creating these craft papers!

I also found a way of making these wonderful plaid craft papers and thought i would make them available to you free of charge (almsgiving is one of the penitential practices of Lent, afterall!) . Just click on any of the images below to go to my Free Craft Papers page where you will be able to download these and many other craft papers. Enjoy!

Free Black and White Plaid Craft Paper (especially for Sarah!)

black-and-white-plaid-a4


A4


Free Blue Plaid Craft Papers

blue-plaid-a4

A4


Free Green Plaid Craft Papers

green-and-yellow-plaid-a4


A4


Free Pink Plaid Craft Papers

pink-plaid-a4


A4


Free Red/Yellow/Green  Plaid Craft Papers

red-yellow-and-green-plaid-a4


A4

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Free ‘Plaid’ Scrapbooking & Cardmaking Papers

  1. mum6kids says:

    Lovely. There are a number of tartans for our family-some of which are…startling to a sasanach like me.

  2. Mimi says:

    I love plaid even more than gingham. You rock!

  3. Rosemary says:

    You are so creative. Beautiful paper.

  4. Sarah says:

    Thanks for that (B&W)!!!! It made me laugh. 🙂

  5. Ben Mauer says:

    Hey there!

    These patterns are totally amazing! Thank you so much for publishing these for free!

    Love,

    Ben

  6. john0herron says:

    Yes, thanks for the green plaid, retina scorching goodness.

  7. ali says:

    hi- i LOVE the plaids you made! are we allowed to use these for things? it says “free” but then it says that they are copyrighted by you. I’d like to use one in the background of a commercial piece of art

    please let me know

    thanks

    • ukok says:

      Hi Ali, thanks for your comment. I ask that all my papers be used for non-profit works. I ask this because i give them away for free. Thanks!

  8. Robin says:

    How do we download these papers? I can’t seem to work it out (silly me)

Leave a Reply

