Monochrome Daisy Print – Free Scrapbooking and Cardmaking Papers!

These monochromatic daisy print papers are just one in a series of daisy prints.  This selection of papers are black on white, but i also have another collection for you which is white on black…they all sound rather samey, but they actually look strikingly different….i’ll post the latter sometime next week. As always, download my papers for free by clicking on the images below or CLICKING THIS LINK.

Hope you like them 🙂

black-n-white-striped-a4

white-a4-for-daisy

black-n-white-a4

daisy-and-white-a4

mini-daisy-print-black-on-white-background-a4

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monochrome Daisy Print – Free Scrapbooking and Cardmaking Papers!

  1. palembang says:

    Hello.. I am Indra… I from Palembang, Indonesian Countries..I happy to have you read the blog ..
    you have a good blog . I happy with you. one-time visit my blog

  2. Cathy says:

    I really do like them. Simple and bold. That is good. Sometimes I only want this when working on my Books of Wit ‘n’ Wisdom! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

