Please Pray for the Following intentions, my friends…

Please, friends of Ukok’s Place, would you be so good as to pray for the following intentions? These prayer requests were left on my Prayer page yesterday (click the ‘prayer’ tab on the top of this page).

upon-my-heart

Bill & Carol said

LENT!

SPECIAL PRAYER REQUEST!

Death of Our Only Son & Other Ongoing Sorrows….

March.11,2009.

Dear Community of Prayer,

Please include my wife and I in your daily prayers in 2009 or as long as possible?? Please pray for God’s Mercy and Peace in our broken hearts,health and shattered lives!! Thank you for praying for us in our long dark night of the soul! Bill and Carol. ohio.usa.

and

Gigi said

I need prayers. My husband and I found our “Forever” home but we have to sell our home we are living in first. We are in need of prayers for us to get this home sold so we may purchase the other before someone else does. It may not sound as important as the others, but to us it is for many reasons. PLEASE PRAY FOR US.

Thank you for your prayers, Gigi Hall

Lord, in your mercy, hear our prayers for these dear people…

This entry was posted in Prayer Requests, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Please Pray for the Following intentions, my friends…

  1. Mimi says:

    Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy, Lord have Mercy.

Leave a Reply

