Updating Blogroll

I plan to update my links/blogroll sometime this week, if you have changed your URL since i originally created it, please let me know in the combox. Also, if your blog is not currently listed in my blogroll, and you think it should be, or you would like it to be, please leave a link in the combox. Dead links will be removed so that frustration is minimised, when readers attempt to access other blogs and find that they are unable too. I dislike blog housekeeping, it isn’t fun for me, but since  readers regularly access other blogs through my links page, it is only fair that it works properly for them.

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Blogging & Internet, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Updating Blogroll

  1. Cathy says:

    Good luck with your spring cleaning here at Ukok’s place…

  2. Melanie says:

    My link hasn’t changed, I just wanted to say “thanks!” for including me 🙂

  3. pontesisto says:

    Poor you, I hate updating links as I miss out letters and end up with a list of usless info. The only change with me is that I’m no longer a “blogger”, but a “wordpress”.

    Thanks

    Phil

  4. ukok says:

    Cathy, thanks, it’s about the only spring cleaning i have the enrgy for at the moment!

    Melanie, no my dear, thank YOU for visiting me and for having me on your blogroll.

    Phil, i’ve updated you 🙂

Leave a Reply

