Free ‘Pink & Black’ Scrapbook and Card Making Papers

Here’s another collection of  pink papers….because we can never have too much pink in the world, in my opinion. As usual, these are free to download, simply click an image to go to my free papers page and download for your personal use, completely free 🙂

Pink and Black collection

Pink and Black

Pink and Black

Pink and Black

Pink and Black

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free ‘Pink & Black’ Scrapbook and Card Making Papers

  1. Jane says:

    I love your papers! I found your website while researching for some pink/white striped background patterns for a brochure that I am working on. My question is this, how can I download these patterns in a file? Thanks and I look forward to having your site for me to check daily!

  2. ukok says:

    Jane, i’m so glad you left a comment to let me know you like what i am doing. I’m sorry but i don;t know how to download patterns as a file, i only know how to make them and print them. I did a brief gogle search but didn’t have much joy with that i’m afraid. Once again, thanks for stopping by!

  3. Gwyneth says:

    Love your backing papers, thank you for making these available for us to download. I am a keen card maker and always looking for something different and yours certainly are . Thanks once again Gwyneth X

    • ukok says:

      Gwyneth,

      Bless you for taking the time out of your day to let me know you enjoy using my papers. As a crafter myself i know how expensive crafting can be and since i lie spending a bit of time creating digital designs i thought it would be a great idea to combine my love of crafting and my love of digital imagery. If ever you want to show me what you create you can always leave a link in this combox to your blog or Flikr or whatever, i’d love to see what you create 🙂

Leave a Reply

