Free ‘Fleur de Lys’ Scrapbook and Card Making Papers

Oh joy! I love Fleur de Lys and i figured a way to design it for download. Just click on the images below to go to my free papers page and download as many as you like for your personal use, absolutely free. Enjoy!

Fleur de Lys 1

fleur-de-lys-2

fleur-de-lys-3

fleur-de-lys-4

fleur-de-lys-5

fleur-de-lys-6

fleur-de-lys-7

fleur-de-lys-8

fleur-de-lys-9

fleur-de-lys-10

fleur-de-lys-11

fleur-de-lys-12

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free ‘Fleur de Lys’ Scrapbook and Card Making Papers

  1. Maggieclitheroe says:

    Me too! I spent ages trying to get fleurs de lys [or is it fleur de lyses?] on my blog background – I wish I’d known about your artistic abilities then! Come and visit my blog for a message for you and all mothers tomorrow!

  2. ukok says:

    MC anuy time you want to use any of my designs send me an email and i will send you the original via email for you to use 🙂 Heading over to your blog now!

Leave a Reply

