Manic Monday

I recall when watching The Dark Knight, asking, ‘what did Batman just say?’ so this  spoof of The Dark Knight interrogation scene is just hilarious to me…

Also i recently watched There will be Blood and found this parody ‘There will be Pokemon’ really amusing too…possibly cos my little grey cells are depleting even as i write this….

and yes, i’ve been watching a lot of films lately…but lastly, though i disliked the ending of No Country for Old Men and may never watch it again because of that alone,  this parody just cracked me up…

Can you tell i’m trying to avoid what i really should be doing today?

This entry was posted in Just for fun, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Manic Monday

  1. LOL! Batman cracked me up! My son is going to love this.

  2. Suzanne says:

    Deb,
    I’m not doing what I should be either, but I’ve got a sinus icky thing going, so I’m sorta tired and lazy feeling. I just posted a fun but true story that you might want to go and read on my blog. I think it is…share it with your daughter, esp. as my daughters really thought it was a good one!
    Hope you’re well!
    Suzanne
    PS…I have a new friend HERE from England now. She is the mother or one of Shane’s friends. She has actually lived her for 25 years, but has a lovely accent still for sure! I can’t recall where you live again…I told her I’d ask..I have your address somewhere..but can you tell me here..I’ll ask her where she is from too. 🙂

    • ukok says:

      that’s a brilliant story, Suz! i’m going to leave a comment on your blog in response to this comment from you and your post 🙂

Leave a Reply

