The Fourth Anniversary of Pope JPII’s Death & some news!

Edit: I want to keep this video up top of the page so i thought i would edit this, rather than write another post. I’m going to be away from home for a little while and i don’t know if i will have access to the internet during that time. If i do, i will continue to blog, if not, i won’t. Which is kind of obvious really. It also means of course that i may or may not be able to read or respond to comments and emails etc.

I pray for you all a much blessed Holy Week and Easter.

God Bless you!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I made a memorial video montage on this, the fourth anniversary of Pope JPII’s death. I took the photos while watching the TV footage of the funeral Mass

I love Pope Benedict, but i really miss JPII…

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Ukok's Videos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Fourth Anniversary of Pope JPII’s Death & some news!

  1. This is lovely! I really miss him too- so very much! (though I love Benedict too)

  2. owenswain says:

    What always speaks to me is that pine box. JPII was true right to end of the end. A great spirit left this planet but in the Communion of Saints he remains with us and no doubt prays for us.

  3. So very well done. Thank you for that.

    I miss him so much it still hurts. Yes, I too, love our dear Benedict XVI, but I truly miss JPII.

  4. ukok says:

    Thanks folks, i’m glad you enjoyed this montage, going away for a week to ten days, maybe no internet access. Though i hope i do have internet access!

Leave a Reply

