Free Blog Banners/Header Images

Not content with creating free E-Cards, free printable Scrapbook and Card Making Papers, Free Party invites and Free Thank You letters…i decided to turn some of my original photography into blog banners for your non commercial use!

Each banner measures 800×200 pixels or thereabouts and the resolution is 300 dpi. You can view each banner at its actual size by clicking directly on the image.

To use my banners simply right click on the banner of choice and save it to your computer, then upload it to your blog (i can’t help you with that bit, sorry).

This is a new endeavour and there will be a much wider and more comprehensive range  of free blog banners eventually, so stick around to be sure to have access to newer designs.

The rulez: All i ask is that if you use any of my banners, that you please link to my site as a thank you for using this free service. You can also leave me a comment on this page if you like, and then i will be able to come and check out how my banner looks on your blog!

Oh yes, and i also must ask you not to alter my images in any way and not to claim my work as your own. Thanks!

My first set of blog banner designs fall into the Nature and Scenic category….

Nature & Scenic

Blog Banner 1

Blog Banner 1

Blog Banner 2

Blog Banner 2

Blog Banner 3

Blog Banner 3

Blog Banner 4

Blog Banner 4

Blog Banner 5

Blog Banner 5

Blog Banner 6

Blog Banner 6

Blog Banner 7

Blog Banner 7

Blog Banner 8

Blog Banner 8

Blog Banner 9

Blog Banner 9

Blog Banner 10

This entry was posted in Art & Craft, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Free Blog Banners/Header Images

  1. Adrienne says:

    Deb – those are beautiful!!

  2. Owen says:

    Picture perfect.

  3. Stella says:

    WOW, So good

  4. Christa says:

    Thanks so much…the images are awesome!
    Please check out my blog to see how great it looks!

  5. Christa says:

    Thanks so much…the images are awesome!
    Please check out my blog to see how great it looks @ http://www.gr8fulmama.blogspot.com

  6. colleen says:

    I love your banners and appreciate your kindness in letting people use them. I need to widen the images to fit in my header. Is that OK? I do not intend to use them yet. Just as an alternative to the one I have. I like to switch back and forth!
    God bless!

  7. Lia says:

    Very beautiful banners…I will definitely credit your website when/if I use your banners on my blog. Thank you for making them. I really hope you make lots more! ^_^

  8. Cliff says:

    Thank you for the book banner

  9. Tim Fairchild says:

    Great banner that fits my need as an author. Thanks for your fine work You can see it at: http://timfairchildbooks.com/wp/

Leave a Reply

