Free Printable Prayer Cards – Divine Mercy Prayer Cards!

This is something i have wanted to do for a while now but until now i didn’t really know where to begin, thankfully the Lord has seen fit to really fire up my creative spirit and i’m so glad about that as it means i can pass this on to you.

The possibilities and wealth of Catholic Prayers available means that there will be lots more Catholic Prayer Cards to download free, as time goes on, but for now i am sharing with you my first endeavour which depicts the Divine Mercy image and prayer.

Please print them off and use them in your CCD/Catechism classes, RCIA or just print them off and maybe even laminate them to give as gifts!

Please let me know in the combox the kind of prayer cards you would find useful/beneficial  (if you can be specific that would help me enormously). And be sure to let me know how and what you are using these for!

To download go to my free prayer cards page or click on the image below to take you there.

Enjoy!

Divine Mercy Prayer Cards

This entry was posted in Faith Matters, Freebies and Giveaways!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Printable Prayer Cards – Divine Mercy Prayer Cards!

  1. I love this prayer card! Thank you!

  2. Sarah says:

    You are creating some really nice Catholic paper things, too! I’m just blown away by how good it all is! Wonderful! Bravo! . . . I need a colour printer!! Pray I land some dosh so I can buy one.

  3. Casey says:

    Is this prayer in the public domain? I do not want to hand these out to my students if they are not.

Leave a Reply

